Administration

Todd Buehrig - Interim Chief Executive Officer

tbuehrig@scnsc.org

Stacey Mullis - Finance Director

smullis@scnsc.org

Taylor Harrison - Business Development & Marketing Specialist

tharrison@scnsc.org

Workplace Safety & Health

Wendy Padgett - Safety & Health Director

wpadgett@scnsc.org

Carmen Powers - Safety & Health Director

cpowers@scnsc.org

Ellyn Learn - Training Coordinator, Workplace & Traffic

elearn@scnsc.org

Traffic & Driver Safety 

 

Melissa Reck - Training & Development Coordinator

mreck@scnsc.org

Matthew Coffin - Training & Development Coordinator

mcoffin@scnsc.org 

 

Kathy Harris - Alive at 25 Coordinator

kharris@scnsc.org

 

Community Safety & Health

Barbara Novinbakht - Training Coordinator, Community Safety & Health

bnovinbakht@scnsc.org